Remember me
Password recovery

Quick Statistics

Dating Horni Sucha Women - Horni Sucha Single Girls - Meet Horni Sucha Ladies (Czech Republic)

Show all | men | women | new | verified | top viewed | with photo profiles
chilli1, 44 y. o. Czech Republic , Prague = Praha
I am Gemini, 170 cm (5' 8''), 59 kg (148 lbs)
GENTLEMAN confident, energetic, funny, generous, sociable, thoughtful, romantic....
 
Pegy, 43 y. o. Czech Republic , Prague = Praha
I am Pisces, 175 cm (5' 10''), 65 kg (163 lbs)
 
Verified member
Larisa5, 33 y. o. Czech Republic , Prague = Praha
I am Gemini, 168 cm (5' 7''), 58 kg (145 lbs)
There have been ups and downs in his personal life. Now it is ready to review everything again and start all over again. I think I have a lot of like-minded people who can support me-)..
 
almirka, 32 y. o. Czech Republic , Prague = Praha
I am Taurus
 
Verified member
anaJ, 28 y. o. Czech Republic , Pardubice
I am Pisces, 163 cm (5' 5''), 55 kg (138 lbs)
My primary aim is to find native English speakers with whom I could enhance my English. English is my hobby and I like meeting new people.
 
AnnieBl, 23 y. o. Czech Republic , Hradec Kralove
I am Cancer, 164 cm (5' 6'')
I am small girl what find some friends. A have a sence of humor. I like adrenaline but rest. I'm studing on secondary medical school.
 
Verified member
Sarka, 41 y. o. Czech Republic , Prague = Praha
I am Aries, 163 cm (5' 5''), 69 kg (173 lbs)
friendly, love children, loving, honest man
 
Verified member
capsicum, 37 y. o. Czech Republic , Prague = Praha
I am Sagittarius, 164 cm (5' 6''), 56 kg (140 lbs)
My ideal mate should be intelligent, satisfied with work and his life, self confident, gentleman with good manners, know what to say, optimistic, lettered, and having subjects to talk.... Also should like to cuddle, smil..
 
slanecek, 57 y. o. Czech Republic , Rumburk
I am Aries, 168 cm (5' 7''), 88 kg (220 lbs)
Ideal mate will be, who loved and respected me as I am, and was a mainstay in my life.
 
Mihalka, 23 y. o. Czech Republic , Ostrava
I am Libra, 153 cm (5' 1''), 43 kg (108 lbs)
Hey guys, I want to get out of my country and meet a nice man. I can´t live here anymore. My life here is sad. Just work and go home. No happiness. Can you help me to have my dreamed family...