Remember me
Password recovery

Quick Statistics

Meet women for marriage from Harbin, Heilongjiang, China

Show all | men | women | new | verified | top viewed | with photo profiles
Sunshine-Days, 28 y. o. China , Guangdong , Shenzhen
I am Cancer, 159 cm (5' 4''), 52 kg (130 lbs)
Hi,I woke up in 2:30, thinking of the Grasslands and love; Beautiful nature and warm affection is the nature of Life...
 
lovelyalin, 35 y. o. China , Shanghai , Jiading
I am Gemini, 165 cm (5' 6''), 54 kg (135 lbs)
Cool headed,likes children and loving
 
Joleni, 31 y. o. China , Jiangsu , Nanjing
I am Libra, 163 cm (5' 5''), 58 kg (145 lbs)
Looking for serious relationship. Real guys 26-33 years. Are you looking for fun on cams and play silly games? keep searching..
 
nagne26, 30 y. o. China , Hebei , Tangshan
I am Leo, 161 cm (5' 4''), 59 kg (148 lbs)
hey there, u wanna try something real fun?
 
michellewen, 34 y. o. China , Guangdong , Conghua
I am Aquarius, 152 cm (5' 1''), 45 kg (113 lbs)
I perfer you are a foreigner, as I want to have mix baby . That's my dream. Mix baby are so lovely and smart. And I love business man because they are very hard working , patient, caring , smart & humorous. If you know h..
 
ilovesmile, 31 y. o. China , Guangdong , Shenzhen
I am Libra, 167 cm (5' 7''), 60 kg (150 lbs)
I'm looking for a family-oriented, career-oreiented, responsible, romantic, self-organized, honest, loyal, sportive one to spend my life with. I enjoy some kind of sports like playing badminton, swimming even if I am not..
 
rosa28, 32 y. o. China , Hubei , Wuhan
I am Gemini, 170 cm (5' 8''), 60 kg (150 lbs)
The boundary between pain and pleasure is very thin
 
kataurean, 52 y. o. China , Shaanxi , Xi An
I am Taurus, 160 cm (5' 4''), 40 kg (100 lbs)
Honest, loyal, successful, cheerful, happy, affectionate, adventurous, responsible, kind, loving, strong spirited. Must enjoy vigorous, thorough, and lively intimacy and be skilled in this area...
 
yunkun, 28 y. o. China , Guangdong , Guangzhou
I am Libra, 149 cm (4' 12''), 51 kg (128 lbs)
l am a single woman that never married before, l have no kids, l am still living with my family, Chinese is my language but l learn English Language in school and l will like to learn more, l am looking for a serious r..
 
QueenCC, 40 y. o. China , Hebei , Cangzhou
I am Pisces