Remember me
Password recovery

Quick Statistics

Chat with Dorval women and girls online

Show all | men | women | new | verified | top viewed | with photo profiles
dalbakkal, 44 y. o. Canada , Ontario , Ottawa
I am Taurus, 159 cm (5' 4''), 60 kg (150 lbs)
He should be decent, intellectual, patient, caring, trustworthy, faithful, loving, open-minded, good-listener.
 
Polgara54, 63 y. o. Canada , Ontario , London
I am Aries, 162 cm (5' 5''), 86 kg (215 lbs)
Alive. Romantic. Available. I'm attracted to what's inside not what's outside. And preferably living in London.
 
jewelz51, 52 y. o. Canada , Newfoundland and Labrador , Harbour Grace
I am Cancer, 152 cm (5' 1''), 61 kg (153 lbs)
 
dannedee, 31 y. o. Canada , Ontario , Toronto
I am Libra, 173 cm (5' 9''), 69 kg (173 lbs)
Full commitment. And this type of commitment must be equally given and taken generously. I like to talk about any, and particularly everything when it comes to a relationship between a man and a woman. Whether it be talk..
 
Rachelle4286, 22 y. o. Canada , Alberta , Calgary
I am Aries
 
sillyfilly, 48 y. o. Canada , British Columbia , Prince George
I am Gemini, 154 cm (5' 2''), 115 kg (288 lbs)
Looking for a good hearted man, must admit I am attracted to darker men but will give any good man a chance. I am all about family , animals, quiet living, enjoy music, reading, traveling, movies and just enjoying our be..
 
danielatripodi, 38 y. o. Canada , British Columbia , Vancouver
I am Taurus, 163 cm (5' 5''), 75 kg (188 lbs)
my name is Daniela Tripodi, i live and work in Vancouver Canada, i will like to meet new people all around the world
 
Charleek, 38 y. o. Canada , Ontario , Toronto
I am Libra, 150 cm (5' 0''), 72 kg (180 lbs)
I am a really happy person, I love dancing,I love to read, meditate, excersise, travel and coffee. I would love to meet a positive, fun, honest, happy, romantic, loving caring guy..
 
jade67, 50 y. o. Canada , Ontario , Alliston
I am Sagittarius, 158 cm (5' 3'')
new to town,looking for someone to hang out with. I enjoy all things fitness, outdoors and travel
 
pukaerb, 53 y. o. Canada , Nova Scotia , Truro
I am Sagittarius, 162 cm (5' 5''), 40 kg (100 lbs)
I'm looking for Mr. laid-back, Mr. trustworthy, Mr. passionate, Mr. honest!