Remember me
Password recovery

Quick Statistics

Find your perfect wife from Cochrane, Ontario, Canada

Show all | men | women | new | verified | top viewed | with photo profiles
PatsyK, 62 y. o. Canada , Ontario , Woodstock
I am Aries, 157 cm (5' 3''), 62 kg (155 lbs)
I would like to meet someone honest and sincere who is interested in building a lasting relationship. I am a hopeless romantic so I like if someone gives me a rose out of the blue just to say "I was thinking of you". I l..
 
niagaraismyhome, 58 y. o. Canada , Ontario , St Catharines
I am Leo
I like kindness, honesty and humour more than anything else. I like to be outside, on the land, walking, ridng my bike, in the water or in the woods. I like to communicate with others and sometimes I like to be alone. I..
 
livelovelaugh45, 47 y. o. Canada , Ontario , Peterborough
I am Leo, 175 cm (5' 10''), 81 kg (203 lbs)
Seeking a man with integrity. Who cares about the human race. Enjoys socializing, movies, dinner, dancing. Has a career. Also loves life! I can offer all of these qualities and much more!..
 
DebAlladin, 50 y. o. Canada , Ontario , North York
I am Virgo, 166 cm (5' 6''), 59 kg (148 lbs)
Looking for friendship and see where it leads.
 
btinkerbella, 49 y. o. Canada , Ontario , Cambridge (ex Galt)
I am Libra, 158 cm (5' 3'')
looking for a friend and lover. Someone who is hardworking like me, but enjoys having fun. Has a good work/life balance and sense of humour.
 
Kimberley0024, 51 y. o. Canada , Ontario , Fenwick
I am Aries
 
lgin, 53 y. o. Canada , Ontario , Hamilton
I am Pisces, 162 cm (5' 5''), 70 kg (175 lbs)
Piano teacher and accompanist
 
AMFinMontreal, 33 y. o. Canada , Quebec , Montreal
I am Taurus, 170 cm (5' 8''), 63 kg (158 lbs)
I'm a PhD student studying the social constructions of crime and deviance and their material impacts, like their effects on school and criminal justice policies. I'm also interested in young women's use of social media l..
 
Angellisa, 35 y. o. Canada , Ontario , London
I am Cancer, 159 cm (5' 4''), 90 kg (225 lbs)
Looking to meet new people trying to build a good social rapport in my life and hoping to meet that special someone
 
knitting-girl, 45 y. o. Canada , Ontario , Hamilton
I am Libra, 170 cm (5' 8''), 40 kg (100 lbs)
Hi I am a caring, friendly, lady. I love to go for walks, to the coffee shop for a drink, go to the movies or out for a nice meal- relaxing at home watching TV or a movie once in a while is nice too! I enjoy board games ..