Remember me
Password recovery

Quick Statistics

Find hot foreign wife from Picture Butte, Alberta, Canada

Show all | men | women | new | verified | top viewed | with photo profiles
Daphnedillman, 36 y. o. Canada , Saskatchewan , Star City
I am Aquarius
 
Always-Sunny1, 29 y. o. Canada , Ontario , Mississauga
I am Cancer, 154 cm (5' 2''), 61 kg (153 lbs)
Caring, independent, family-oriented, college educated, cultured, patient honest, loyal, respectful, generous, and kind.
 
Coreen95, 22 y. o. Canada , Manitoba , Winnipeg
I am Aries, 164 cm (5' 6''), 65 kg (163 lbs)
I'm pretty laid back go with the flow type of person. Don't hesitate to ask questions.
 
rvtcally, 26 y. o. Canada , Ontario , Waterford
I am Leo, 165 cm (5' 6''), 65 kg (163 lbs)
 
dimarebo, 67 y. o. Canada , British Columbia , North Vancouver
I am Aquarius, 170 cm (5' 8''), 55 kg (138 lbs)
I'm looking for a partner to enjoy life with. I love to travel. I'm open and honest and looking for the same. I have a small dog that I love so much. I live in Vancouver BC for over 40 years. I was born in Santiago..
 
sweet1hope, 41 y. o. Canada , Ontario , Lindsay
I am Scorpio, 159 cm (5' 4''), 50 kg (125 lbs)
hi there I am a sweet caring and honest person . and affectionate and good listener and good friend as well. care about my family and friends. you treat one the way you want to be treated. I am not into head games or pla..
 
aprilday, 49 y. o. Canada , Ontario , Mississauga
I am Virgo, 155 cm (5' 2'')
I want to find my dream .
 
Rachelle4286, 22 y. o. Canada , Alberta , Calgary
I am Aries
 
Sweet-Dee, 40 y. o. Canada , Ontario , London
I am Cancer, 171 cm (5' 8''), 78 kg (195 lbs)
Newly turned 40, still getting used to London as new to the area. Looking to have someone to do things with. Someone loyal, honest, trustworthy and is looking for a real long term relationship..
 
ladydgala, 45 y. o. Canada , Alberta , Cochrane
I am Sagittarius, 169 cm (5' 8''), 68 kg (170 lbs)
Single and not looking to get married....just want a great companion iam a farm girl who works with mainly horses....i enjoy many things but I am happy to stay home watch movies get to know each other and go from there....