Remember me
Password recovery

Quick Statistics

Meet beautiful women from Canada

Show all | men | women | new | verified | top viewed | with photo profiles
Games45, 24 y. o. Canada , Alberta , Calgary
I am Pisces, 182 cm (6' 1''), 67 kg (168 lbs)
I'm lookin for some1 that actually likes me and doesn't mind me being shy
 
impala23, 53 y. o. Canada , Alberta , Edmonton
I am Libra, 177 cm (5' 11''), 101 kg (253 lbs)
Easy going sense of humour enjoy The outdoors sports movies love golf looking for friends fist
 
Glendon60, 58 y. o. Canada , Yukon Territory , Old Crow
I am Gemini, 182 cm (6' 1''), 96 kg (240 lbs)
i am looking for a good woman to share my lonely life with:) I've been through a lot in my life but i've learned that there is always something to be grateful for! I know we have a lot of things in common! if you like me..
 
Thom41, 41 y. o. Canada , Ontario , Ottawa
I am Taurus, 180 cm (6' 0''), 83 kg (208 lbs)
A girl who wants something similar!
 
SuperManly, 37 y. o. Canada , British Columbia , Vancouver
I am Leo, 173 cm (5' 9'')
I am good man I am ambitious,funny, caring, and tender. The list goes on and on ...
 
Already2, 49 y. o. Canada , Ontario , London
I am Aquarius, 177 cm (5' 11''), 88 kg (220 lbs)
Looking for someone who is confident, smart, loving and honest.
 
dennis321, 54 y. o. Canada , Quebec , Aylmer
I am Aquarius, 175 cm (5' 10''), 74 kg (185 lbs)
Hi,I would like to meet a woman and become best friend with. We could play pool, go biking, meet for talks and coffee and so on. I am a kind, polite, respectful man who love to have fun...
 
Towerking, 61 y. o. Canada , British Columbia , Vernon
I am Libra, 182 cm (6' 1''), 99 kg (248 lbs)
I am a healthy white guy, that keeps active and busy. I enjoy life and love to communicate with females.
 
Oreogil, 22 y. o. Canada , Alberta , Calgary
I am Virgo, 171 cm (5' 8''), 58 kg (145 lbs)
why not ask me so we can talk more :)
 
TerryArmstrong, 26 y. o. Canada , Ontario , Hawkesbury
I am Capricorn, 182 cm (6' 1''), 95 kg (238 lbs)
I live in hawkesbury I don't got a car sadly but I have ways to go around I got 1 cat 1 dog 2 hamsters. I am searching for either friends dating fwb hang outs relationships and long term. I ain't those kind of guys I hat..