Remember me
Password recovery

Quick Statistics

Meet marriage minded women from Canada

Show all | men | women | new | verified | top viewed | with photo profiles
ladyfriend, 41 y. o. Canada , Saskatchewan , Saskatoon
I am Gemini, 167 cm (5' 7''), 61 kg (153 lbs)
"What you want, baby I got it. What you need, you know I got it. All I am askin for is a little respect when I get home. I aint gonna do you wrong while you're gone, Aint gonna do you wrong, cause I don't wanna. All I..
 
dina17, 35 y. o. Canada , Manitoba , Winnipeg
I am Cancer
I am looking for special one to have happy family.
 
Cutedisaster, 28 y. o. Canada , British Columbia , Surrey
I am Sagittarius, 171 cm (5' 8''), 52 kg (130 lbs)
Fun outgoing artistic freethinking adventurous sociable funny sensual optomistic
 
UNIE64CA, 52 y. o. Canada , Ontario , Toronto
I am Scorpio, 169 cm (5' 8''), 76 kg (190 lbs)
Just looking for new friends
 
SubmissiveBeaut, 24 y. o. Canada , Ontario , London
I am Libra, 152 cm (5' 1''), 57 kg (143 lbs)
I am a young 24- year old female submissive; extremely classy, upscale and mature. Looking for discretion / non violent dominant male. Looking for an ongoing mutually beneficial relationship or potentially live in submi..
 
Twinkelbell, 52 y. o. Canada , British Columbia , Vernon
I am Sagittarius, 170 cm (5' 8''), 65 kg (163 lbs)
Hello I am new to this dating site and I hope to find a nice man with who I can spend the rest of my life with. I am a very honest,nice respectful lady with a dutch background Love to laugh and enjoy life to the fulles..
 
SofySad, 43 y. o. Canada , Alberta , Calgary
I am Taurus, 169 cm (5' 8''), 83 kg (208 lbs)
Iam kind. I am Cheerful.I like kids.
 
angel222, 60 y. o. Canada , Ontario , Kitchener
I am Gemini, 168 cm (5' 7''), 90 kg (225 lbs)
some one from Ontario Canada, age from 50 to 60. true and faithful, no mind games, long term relationship
 
Malaguenia, 57 y. o. Canada , Quebec , Montreal
I am Aquarius
 
beatiful123, 58 y. o. Canada , Ontario , Brantford
I am Cancer, 169 cm (5' 8''), 85 kg (213 lbs)
hi ther my name is jean I love the out doors gardening, camping, going for long walks, love going dining, dancing, or just spending special time together, come from big family always lived in Brantford don't drive love a..