Remember me
Password recovery

Quick Statistics

Find a foreign wife from Canning Vale/Perth, Western Australia, Australia

Show all | men | women | new | verified | top viewed | with photo profiles
trickyrickie, 52 y. o. Australia , New South Wales , Newcastle
I am Pisces, 167 cm (5' 7''), 79 kg (198 lbs)
hello im from the ole skool and like it that way, beleive there is a big difference between a man and a women in many ways and i know the place of this women,i would like to add more later but am on open computer so will..
 
StaceyLou1978, 39 y. o. Australia , Queensland , Brisbane
I am Cancer, 160 cm (5' 4''), 75 kg (188 lbs)
Looking for someone who loves to laugh and have fun and wants to be a friend, tour guide and possibly more....
 
missybbw, 45 y. o. Australia , Victoria , Broadmeadows
I am Pisces, 176 cm (5' 10''), 120 kg (300 lbs)
i am just a really nice bbw looking for a realtionship ,not interested in a one night stand ect ,i love weekend markets and cooking music ,reading and did i mention shopping lol ,i like to have a laugh ,i am very easy go..
 
Julsa62, 55 y. o. Australia , Victoria , Melbourne
I am Cancer, 178 cm (5' 11''), 70 kg (175 lbs)
I am a happy blonde looking for friendship, companionship, and some good laughs!
 
Aussiebelle, 35 y. o. Australia , Queensland , Rockhampton
I am Virgo, 158 cm (5' 3''), 65 kg (163 lbs)
Genuine, honest, down to earth with a good sense of humour. A strong confident man who loves the outdoors like me and loves to have a good time.
 
Darkfaerie75, 42 y. o. Australia , Tasmania , George Town
I am Cancer, 175 cm (5' 10''), 115 kg (288 lbs)
Hard working, loving, taller than me, fun, outgoing outdoorsy
 
Brookesy1496, 21 y. o. Australia , Western Australia , Pinjarra
I am Gemini, 159 cm (5' 4''), 75 kg (188 lbs)
Hi I'm a friendly caring loving warm hearted girl. Just want a serious relationship and a great cuddly person. If you like this then chat to me.
 
Yuyu83, 34 y. o. Australia , New South Wales , Bankstown
I am Virgo, 156 cm (5' 2''), 52 kg (130 lbs)
I'd love to meet a kind gentleman who I can create a family with. No casual fun please. I will only reply to those currently located in Australia.
 
lonelyheart47, 36 y. o. Australia , Victoria , Melbourne
I am Gemini, 162 cm (5' 5''), 56 kg (140 lbs)
I am into cycling, hiking, or trying something new. I enjoy several different types of music and like to dance fast and slow, although I don't "club it" much. I do like wine festivals and live music. Love the beach and t..
 
Kein1994, 23 y. o. Australia , Queensland , Brisbane
I am Scorpio, 159 cm (5' 4''), 50 kg (125 lbs)
Honest, family orientated, fun person, motivated, sincere, romantic, knows what he wants out of life