Remember me
Password recovery

Quick Statistics

Meet single girls for dating from Australia

Show all | men | women | new | verified | top viewed | with photo profiles
Tigger56, 60 y. o. Australia , New South Wales , Windsor
I am Taurus, 177 cm (5' 11''), 70 kg (175 lbs)
Hi i am very down to earth man seeking a nice partner and lover
 
Pacificpaddler, 46 y. o. Australia , Queensland , Southport
I am Libra, 183 cm (6' 1''), 90 kg (225 lbs)
Fun loving adventurous. Young at heart. mature
 
perostud, 49 y. o. Australia , Victoria , Melbourne
I am Taurus
 
Adrian25, 26 y. o. Australia , Victoria , Melbourne
I am Aquarius, 185 cm (6' 2'')
Hey, I'm Adrian I am looking for a beautiful chapter with someone amazing. Love travelling this big world, Down to earth, Staying healthy, LOVE and Musically talented (Lead singer). Lets have a chat!..
 
asdneptune, 54 y. o. Australia , New South Wales , Sydney
I am Aquarius, 180 cm (6' 0''), 78 kg (195 lbs)
I am searching for a woman who is comfortable in her own skin,One who has no baggage from the past and is open to being treated as a lady and a Queen and knows just what she deserves...
 
Prateekw24, 21 y. o. Australia , Victoria , Melbourne
I am Cancer, 191 cm (6' 4''), 100 kg (250 lbs)
Love to meet someone and looking for something serious
 
patrickgrey54, 53 y. o. Australia , New South Wales , Mittagong
I am Taurus
 
brennan226, 22 y. o. Australia , Victoria , Melbourne
I am Cancer, 172 cm (5' 9''), 70 kg (175 lbs)
I'm a young guy living in Australia, still a student. My main hobby is the gym. I love working out and building muscle. One day I hope I can compete in bodybuilding. I'm also quite a competitive guy, so feel free to chal..
 
fernandoloverat, 48 y. o. Australia , Victoria , Craigieburn
I am Capricorn, 174 cm (5' 10''), 93 kg (233 lbs)
hi this is fernando,lm a very busy person running my own business,but can always make time for someone special!l like going for drives and eating out!
 
AyerLightwalker, 43 y. o. Australia , Queensland , Brisbane
I am Capricorn, 175 cm (5' 10''), 62 kg (155 lbs)
I would love to share my life with a partner who wants to be truly free to be themselves or who already is. Who can physically and mentally grow and adapt to a new lifestyle in another country. A woman who wants to co-cr..